Guitar Quintet, Piano Quintet, Piano Trio & Four Cellists

Together with guitarist Tobias Kassung the Arisva Quartet is especially dedicated to the guitar quintets by Luigi Boccherini and Manuel Castelnuovo-Tedesco and concerti by Antonio Vivaldi and Mauro Giuliani. Also in focus are premieres of contemporary composers. With pianist Tatiana Prushinskaya the musicians make high-profile programmes for Piano Trio and Piano Quintet. 

Under the direction of cellist Lena Kravets the Four Cellists of the Cologne Classical Ensemble find to a sophisticated yet entertaining programme together.

In a glance:

Piano Quintet:
Arisva Quartet and Tatiana Prushinskaya , piano

Guitar Quintet:
Arisva Quartet and Tobias Kassung , guitar

Piano Trio:
Alexander Prushinskiy , violin
Risto Rajakorpi , cello
Tatiana Prushinskaya , piano

The Four Cellists:
Baroque music by Georg Philipp Telemann and Johann Pachelbel, romantic works by Richard Wagner, Johann Strauss and Julius Klengel, tango arrangements by Enrique Francini and Mariano Mores. Headed by Lena Kravets .





Gershwin & de Falla

Bach & Piazzolla