Together with the pianist Tatiana Prushinskaya, the musicians of the Arisva String Quartet form top-class programs for piano trio and piano quintet. Together with the guitarist Tobias Kassung, the Arisva string quartet is dedicated to guitar quintets by Boccherini and Castelnuovo-Tedesco.


Under the direction of cellist Lena Kravets, eight cellists from Cologne are currently coming together for a demanding and at the same time entertaining program. This project is currently under construction. You will find details about this here soon.


Piano quintet:
Arisva Quartet and Tatiana Prushinskaya, piano

Guitar quintet:
Arisva Quartet and Tobias Kassung, guitar

Piano trio:
Alexander Prushinskiy, violin
Risto Rajakorpi, violoncello
Tatiana Prushinskaya, piano